Citat

Mina dagens tips är ju tillfälligt borta och jag fortsätter att samla på mig lite citat. Här kommer några från Terry Pratchetts Discworldböcker...

Luck is my middle name. Mind you, my first name is Bad.

--Rincewind, "Interesting Times"

A number of religions in Ankh-Morpork still practiced human sacrifice, except that they didn't really need to practice any more because they had got so good at it.

--Guards! Guards!

That seems to point up a significant difference between Europeans and Americans. A European says: "I can't understand this, what's wrong with me?" An American says: "I can't understand this, what's wrong with him?"

--Terry Pratchett

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0